Follow Up on the Liver Gall Bladder Flush

Today is the day after the liver gall bladder flush. It was a very successful flush.  A few notes about the flush I added equal parts of organic fresh pressed grapefruit to the oil and hyssop herb mixture. It made it much more palatable as well as using a glass straw that was great for mixing the potion and getting it back.  I recommend only using Premiere Research Labs olive oil unless you are really sure the oil you are getting is of top quality. Pr Labs oil tests on all 4 bio field polarities of the body. Beyond that it is cold pressed, not-solvent extracted and hexane free. It is also nitrogen flushed to maintain its integrity and freshness.

Another thing I added was the beet derived HCL with the first dose to ensure no nausea.  I think that sometimes if the esophagus is open then bile can seep into the stomach which is what makes us feel sick. The HCL assisted to close that area off.

I did feel nauseous after the second 8pm epsom salt drink.

By 12:30pm I was passing gallstones. I was up for a few hours.

This morning I did a coffee enema using the green coffee from S.A. Wilson and then followed up with a high water enema to ensure everything was out.  Later it will be important for me to do a castor oil pack on the kidneys. The kidneys have taken on some of the work load today so to clear them this will be great.   I kept it light this morning with some fresh pressed green juice with plenty of parsley to support the kidneys.  Then a healing soup for the liver. Then a smoothie around 2pm. Dinner will be a large salad with sprouted quinoa.

I feel incredible today. My mental clarity and emotional state is really even.  It is amazing what you let go after  clearing this stagnant energy that has been in the body for years.  It is a time of celebration!!!! What a feat.

NOTE: A few things that really were great were the affirmations like: There is joyous release of the past. Life is sweet and so am I.

And also recognizing the SHHHHH sound of the liver and deeply breathing in that green light to the liver/gallbladder points.

Well Happy Sunday Everybody! If you have any comments or questions about the liver flush please write me. I am always open to hear anyone’s tips as well.

Categories: Cleansing, Enemas, Liver/Gallbladder Flush | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Follow Up on the Liver Gall Bladder Flush

  1. Next time I do the flush which will be in about 4-6 weeks I will add lipase enzymes to take with the oil. That is alot of fat to take in and the lipase will help to digest it properly.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

