Radical Forgiveness

The 25th day of May 2012

Dear Higher Self:

I, Debbiejoe Schmitt, aka Dodee:), hereby grant you, my Higher Self, my Soul, my Super-Conscious Mind, my DNA, my cellular memory, and all parts of myself that might want to hold onto unforgiveness for whatever reason, permission to release all of the misunderstandings, unfounded beliefs, misinterpretations, and misguided emotions, wherever they may reside, whether in my body, my unconscious mind, my DNA, my conscious mind, my subconscious mind, my chakras, and even my Soul, and I ask all those who want the best for me to assist in this releasing process.

I, Dodee, thank you, my Soul, for creating the experiences that created the unforgiveness, and I realize that on some level they have all been my teachers and have offered opportunities for me to learn and grow. I accept the experiences without judgment and do hereby release them to the nothingness from which they came.

I, Dodee, do hereby forgive myself and any and all beings that I may still be stuck in some unforgiving relation. I now release them to their highest good and set them free. I bless them for having been willing to be my teachers. I sever all unhealthy attachments to these beings and send them unconditional love and support.

Forgive and Let it Go. Enjoy Freedom.

I, Dodee, do hereby forgive myself, accept myself just the way I am, and love myself unconditionally just the way I am, in all my power and magnificence.

I, Dodee, do hereby release myself to my highest good and claim for myself feedom, fullfillment of my dreams, wishes, and goals, clarity, love full expression, creativity, health, and prosperity.

Signed: Debbiejoe Schmitt Date: 5.25.12

Witness: Dodhisattva Adonai (my higher self) 5.25.12

(Compassionate Creator)

Categories: Radical Forgiveness | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

