Surrender to Your Super Senses

Although the Super Senses or Inner Senses are not often talked about they are the most simple and yet profound guidance system we have. We each have them,  it is whether or not we listen to them that creates our world.  Our super senses have to do with our surrendered action, intuition and present moment awareness. When we have still presence to the  unseen and unknown we awaken the dormant super senses. Let me give you a few examples.

Super Senses for Super Living

Have you ever had a taste in your mouth that just came about without eating anything? This is a super sense activation. As I asked my body what it was seeking today, I got the taste of Iodine in my mouth. The presence of this taste was in fact what aloud me to realize I may want to eat more sea veggies or supplement with some high quality iodine (perhaps nascent). The good iodine we get from sea veggies  protects the thyroid from radiation and therefore allows the body to repel toxic radiation. In this case I listened to my super sense.  How?

  1. I asked a question
  2. I was present, I became still and waited.
  3. And I took action with gratitude.

Our super senses are available to us at anytime. It is up to us to activate them with pure awareness. We can do this by practicing the present moment more often. As we practice surrender to the present moment more often we switch on our super sense ability.  It is exciting because it gives us our power back without ego involvement.  How do we know we are not operating from the ego? When we are acting from the present moment the ego is not involved. The ego lives in the dead past and the imagined future.

As we have embarked into the Aquarian Age recognizing and following our super senses carry us through the maya. It is the age of intuition and inner guidance and following this guidance will make the shift much easier. Those that are cut off from these senses can and may experience intense distress, resistance and lower vibratory emotions.

As I was rebounding in the sacred backyard I saw a mushroom cloud. It could not have been more clear!  This message was delivered to me in the form of a cloud.  I took this as a sure sign to up my medicinal mushroom intake. Chaga, Reishi, Cordyceps, Agaricus, these particulary mushrooms act as immune modulators in the system and give our immune systems increased strength. Did I take action? Yes, since then I have been more diligent about making my Chaga and Reishi Teas.

Gaia (Earth) Presence

Your messages come with crystal clear insight. This is a sure sign to take action. It is like following the white bunny in the movie Alice in Wonderland. When it feels right, do it. As you become adapted to listening to your Super Senses life becomes much more clear and simple. I feel that cleansing, eating nutrient rich foods, consuming medicinal teas are all things that assist to fine tune your super senses.

Our Super Senses can be accessed through nature as well. Remember the living library around us (sun, moon, trees, dew drops, grass, rocks etc) is their with stored information for us to utilize.  Just as a Shaman will tell you, all things have a consciousness, even that rock and that tree, even that pencil and that tea mug beside you.  Observing nature and the presence of other sentient beings brings more presence power to your own life thus activating your super senses.

We can utilize our super senses in all areas of our life: Communication, Environment, Nutrition, Movement. When we take action from a clear and present state we will be operating with present moment awareness and this will greatly benefit our life experience.
***Surrender to what is, except this moment fully. You do not need to except your life situation to accept this moment, this moment is your life!

Categories: Super Senses | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Surrender to Your Super Senses

  1. I love this part:
    How?

    I asked a question
    I was present, I became still and waited.
    And I took action with gratitude.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

